Brittany & Jesse’s Villa Medicea di Lilliano Wedding

Destination Weddings Favourites Weddings
15th December 2018

If I didn’t have the photos of I’d say it was a dream. It doesn’t get more romantic than Brittany and Jesse’s Italian destination wedding at the Villa Medicea di Lilliano in Florence.
On this winter day scroll slowly and immerse yourself in warmth. From the warmth of the Tuscan sun on the ancient walls of this 13th century villa, to the lushness of vineyards and olive trees in the garden, to the twinkling lights on the tables and smiles on their faces. Fill your hearts up. It’s a good one.

As featured in Green Wedding Shoes and Together Journal.

J&B’s TUSCAN DREAM TEAM:
Videography: Cinematic Tide, www.cinematictide.com, insta: @cinematictide
Venue: Villa Medicea di Lilliano, www.medicivilla.com, insta: @villamediceadililliano
Event Planning and Design: Alise Taggart, www.alisetaggart.com, insta: @alisetaggart
Floral design: Isa Events, www.isaevents.it, insta: @isa.events
Hair and Makeup: Sandra Lovisco, www.sandralovisco.com, insta: @sandralovisco
Stationery: Minted, www.minted.com, insta: @minted
Catering: Guidi Lenci, www.guidilenci.com, insta: @guidilencicatering
Cake: Tuscan Wedding Cakes, tuscanweddingcakes.com, insta: @tuscanweddingcakes
Band: The Alma Project, www.almaproject.it

Your Narrative blog will appear here, click preview to see it live.
For any issues click here